mine very interesting theme. Give..

Category: Rock

Keegan - Agony in Despair (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Keegan - Agony in Despair (CD, Album) ”

  1. Sadal says:
    Lost In Despair. 5, likes · 2 talking about this. Danish Melodic Metalcore Quintet Formed In
  2. Malazahn says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: CD Label: Aprobo Format: CD Reviews: None yet.
  3. Kekus says:
    KEEGAN is a power metal music artist. This page includes KEEGAN's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and videos released on Blu.
  4. Fenrinris says:
    The Agony of Life, a Australian television series; Music. Agony (The Tossers album), by The Tossers; Agony (Oppressor album) Agony (Fleshgod Apocalypse album) Agony (band), a Colombian metal band "Agony", a J-pop song by Kotoko, the ending theme for Kannazuki no Miko "Agony", a song from the musical Into the Woods by Stephen Sondheim.
  5. Kejin says:
    keegan - agony in despair - cd - mega rare heavy metal cd - with jeef keegan - press by diamond records - condition: mint vinnie kay - where do we go from here - cd - 2 album on 1 cd - .
  6. Maulkis says:
    Ostensibly a solo project for Swedish vocalist and lead guitarist Jeff Keegan (real name Per Lindstedt), the band known as Keegan attempted to revive '80s hard rock for the s, and, not surprisingly, failed rather miserably with their two albums, 's Agony in Despair and 's Mind No Mind.
  7. Gardaran says:
    Jan 01,  · The mix of guitar work from Rocky Gray, fast and smooth drumming from Lance Garvin, and hardcore vocals from Chad Moore creates one r0x0r cd! I'd give it a / Although the cd isn't perfect, it gets a 5 / 5 (it's closer to 5 than 4).It's definitely a cd to own if you like the bands listed above. So give it a shot!!!/5(14).
  8. Maramar says:
    "Give me a Sign" What Lies Beneath", "Anthem of the Angels" and Especially "Dear Agony" which is one of the most Beautiful & Saddest Songs I've Ever heard. Sadly this was the last Album by the entire original lineup. This Album is really a Masterpiece! I own it on CD & iTunes but I'll eventually get it on Vinyl because it's truly worth it/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress