mine very interesting theme. Give..

Category: Rock

Legend - Liege Lord - Burn To My Touch (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Legend - Liege Lord - Burn To My Touch (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Tojarisar says:
    Burn to My Touch: Metal Blade AllMusic Find Liege Lord discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Liege Lord discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; .
  2. Torg says:
    Liege Lord, formed in , is an 80's power speed metal band. They originated in the United States of America in Conneticut. They released three albums, one demo, and one single before they split up. The three albums were: Freedom's Rise in , Burn To My Touch in , and Master Control in
  3. Sasar says:
    He Is Legend have premiered a third track off their new album “White Bat” with the song “Burn All Your Rock Records” having arrived online today, May setttablasesenicinhaysupfulogqui.xyzinfo record itself is headed for a June 28th release on Spinefarm Records.
  4. Kazilkree says:
    ARTIST: Liege Lord ALBUM: Burn to My Touch RELEASE DATE: 03/01/ Transgressor Birds Of Prey Cast Out Portrait Of Despair Black Lit Knights The Manic’s Mask Legend Walking Fire Speed Of Sound.
  5. Mikadal says:
    Stream Burn to My Touch by Liege Lord and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)5/5(3).
  6. Narisar says:
    Limited gold vinyl LP pressing with full color sleeve. Song And Legend is the debut studio album by English gothic rock band Sex Gang Children. It was released in by record label Illuminated. Sex Gang Children are an early gothic rock and post-punk band that formed in early in Brixton in London, England.5/5(4).
  7. Totaxe says:
    Original vinyl LP release of BURN TO MY TOUCH by the metal band Liege Lord. Hailing from Stamford, Connecticut, the band formed in as a Judas Priest cover band named Deceiver. In , the band took the name Liege Lord and ended up releasing three albums: FREEDOM'S RISE (), BURN TO MY TOUCH () and MASTER CONTROL ().Price: $
  8. Zulular says:
    EP: "Sounds Of The Season: The John Legend Collection" () Let It Snow O Holy Night Jesus, What A Wonderful Child Winter Wonderland It Don't Have To Change What A Wonderful World album: "Once Again" () Save Room Heaven Stereo Show Me Each Day Gets Better P.D.A. (We Just Don't Care) Slow Dance Again Maxine Where Did My Baby Go Maxine's.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress