mine very interesting theme. Give..

Category: Classic Rock

Double Standard - Face To Face - How To Ruin Everything (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Double Standard - Face To Face - How To Ruin Everything (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faugami says:
    How to Ruin Everything, like most of Pulley's albums, are collections of great melodic Socal punk songs. How to Ruin Everything feels conceptually complete as an album but doesn't have the zinger songs that Face to Face or Don't Turn Away did. "Shoot the Moon" is possibly the best song in their whole career, up there with "Blind" and the.
  2. Meztill says:
    This is a comprehensive discography of Face to Face, a Southern California-based punk rock band. The band has released eleven full-length studio albums (counting a covers album), eight EPs, two split albums, one official live recording, one compilation album, eleven music videos and twelve setttablasesenicinhaysupfulogqui.xyzinfo list is not intended to include material performed by members or former members of Face to.
  3. Shakar says:
    Face to Face is a punk rock band from Southern California, formed in by frontman Trever Keith, bassist Matt Riddle and drummer Rob setttablasesenicinhaysupfulogqui.xyzinfo band rose to fame with their album Big Choice, featuring the radio hit "Disconnected" which received heavy rotation on KROQ radio in Los Angeles and appeared in the movies Tank Girl and National Lampoon's Senior Trip.
  4. Faujar says:
    Face To Face "Double Standard": So what if you don't believe the double standard So what about everybody who comes after, are they the same? Do they deserve a thing? album: "How To Ruin Everything" () Bill Of Goods. The Take-Away. 14 Hours. A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing. The New Way.
  5. Fenrigul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How To Ruin Everything on Discogs/5(14).
  6. Tygomuro says:
    Sep 05,  · 13 Double Standard 14 The Compromise 15 How to Ruin Everything Link Face To Face - Face To Face (CD) 01 Resignation 02 Walk the Walk 03 Blind 04 Ordinary 05 I Won`t Lie Down 06 Can`t Change the World 07 Handout 08 Everything`s Your Fault 09 Take it Back 10 Put You in Your Place 11 Falling Link Face to Face - Big Choice (CD)
  7. Maubar says:
    Low prices on Face To Face discography of music albums at CD Universe, with top rated service, Face To Face songs, discography, biography, cover art pictures, sound samples, albums, etc.
  8. Kazikinos says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Double Face 3 and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress