mine very interesting theme. Give..

Category: Classic Rock

Youll Make It Through - Michael Pinder* - The Promise (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Youll Make It Through - Michael Pinder* - The Promise (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tushakar says:
    #PLEASE NOTE# #This file is the author's own work and represents their interpretation of the # #song. You may only use this file for private study, scholarship, or research. # ### The Promise (Mike Pinder) F / / / Bb / / / F / / / Bb Dm Gm F Gm Gm7 C F Bb % The world, is full of people, some are trying to lend a hand The first book, ever written, was a symbol of our home Oh.
  2. Mall says:
    Find album credit information for The Promise - Michael Pinder on AllMusic.
  3. Groran says:
    Mar 12,  · 10 videos Play all Mike Pinder "The Promise" - Full Album Roy Hulland Mike Pinder of the Moody Blues Interview: (by high school me) - Duration: Bill Jerome 9, views.
  4. Salabar says:
    During the Moody Blues' mid-'70s hiatus, Mike Pinder put out his first solo album with "The Promise" in If you're a big fan of his Moody Blues work and are coming to this album looking for more from where that came from, you may be in for a surprise, because Pinder definitely turned a 4/4(15).
  5. Sazil says:
    Pinder Mike The Promise The Seed The secret of the seed Is in the fragrance of the flower, As the petals open up And bow their heads towards the power. In the sky were passing by A million miles every hour On the universal clock Its basic rhythm is forever And life dances and rejoices In the knowledge of it's freedom.
  6. Vudoshicage says:
    London, UK – Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce release of a Deluxe 3 Disc CD & DVD set by MOODY BLUES founder and keyboard player MIKE PINDER. Noted for his pioneering use of the Mellotron on the “Classic Seven” albums by the Moody Blues, Mike recorded a solo album, “The Promise”, (released in ) before departing the.
  7. Mehn says:
    The Promise [Music Download] by Michael Card. Title: The Promise [Music Download] By: Michael Card Format: Music Download Vendor: Sparrow Publication Date: Stock No: WWDLF
  8. Shakalkis says:
    The Promise Lyrics: The world is full of people / Some are trying to lend a hand / To help us learn to recognize / So we can understand / That life holds many secrets / They stand before our doors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress